Educational Games

Please ensure that your child is properly supervised when using the Internet and refer to our section on E Safety.

Manga High: www.mangahigh.com - top right, log in, student + login, type 'Trenode', go, enter, enter user id and password (see your teacher) 

My Maths: www.mymaths.co.uk - (see your teacher for your log in details)

ICT Games: www.ictgames.com/resources.html - practise your maths, english and topic knowledge with these fun games

Maths Games: www.maths-games.org - maths games for all ages 

Math Resources: http://nrich.math.org/frontpage - maths resources for children, parents, teachers to enrich learning. Contains high level thinking games  

School Run: www.schoolrun.com/free-sats-papers-and-resources-key-stage-1-and-key-stage-2 - free SATS papers and resources for key stage 1 & key stage 2 

BBC Bitesize: http://www.bbc.co.uk/education - pick the key stage and subject you want to learn about

Study Ladder: www.studyladder.co.uk - all subjects

e4education Games: www.games.e4education.co.uk - all subjects for all primary aged children

Phonics Play: www.phonicsplay.co.uk - phonic based games for all children, to help them develop their reading skills 

Oxford Owl: www.oxfordowl.co.uk - explore stories and story telling